my thoughts were so loud, I couldn't hear my mouth

Ice-age heat wave, can't complain.
If the world's at large, why should I remain?
Walked away to another plan.
Gonna find another place, maybe one I can stand.
I move on to another day,
to a whole new town with a whole new way.
Went to the porch to have a thought.
Got to the door and again, I couldn't stop.
You don't know where and you don't know when.
But you still got your words and you got your friends.
Walk along to another day.
Work a little harder, work another way.
ice-age heat wave, can't complain
if the world's at large, why should I remain?
walked away to another plan
gonna find another place, maybe one I can stand
I move on to another day,
to a whole new town with a whole new way
went to the porch to have a thought
got to the door and again, I couldn't stop
you don't know where and you don't know when
but you still got your words and you got your friends
walk along to another day
work a little harder, work another way



1. reklam & spam raderas.
2. anonyma frågor besvaras antingen i ett nytt inlägg eller som en kommentar till inlägget där frågan ställdes.
men om du lämnar din din url/mejl så svarar jag dit direkt. annars så kan du alltid ställa frågor på blogresponse!

(1. advertising & spam will be deleted.
2. anonymous questions will be answered in a new post or as a comment to the post where the question was asked.
but if you leave your url/e-mail i'll answer to you directly. otherwise you can always ask at blogresponse!)

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (will not be public)

blog/URL:

comment:

Trackback