The Qemists feat. Enter Shikari - Take It Back


gud vad jag älskar den här låten. gud vad videon är grym. gud vad snygg Chris är.

this despotic commotion breeds the rise of the ocean, we're beginning to choke on the wake of a boat set sail
crouching with my cracked cranium in my hands, I gaze down at the earth to dredge up escape plans
it feels like the morning air is throwing ice picks at my face, but this is the day that we have to stand tall and embrace
I know we're gonna lose control, yeah lose control, timings of the essence
I know we're gonna lose control, yeah lose control, haunted by your presence
I know we're gonna lose control, yeah lose control, I know were gonna surge on this one
I know we're gonna lose control, yeah lose control, yeah our time ain't begun
we're gonna take it back
Postat av: Sofie

Asbra låt!!

2012-05-07 @ 08:16:43
URL: http://themusicneverstops.blogg.se/



1. reklam & spam raderas.
2. anonyma frågor besvaras antingen i ett nytt inlägg eller som en kommentar till inlägget där frågan ställdes.
men om du lämnar din din url/mejl så svarar jag dit direkt. annars så kan du alltid ställa frågor på blogresponse!

(1. advertising & spam will be deleted.
2. anonymous questions will be answered in a new post or as a comment to the post where the question was asked.
but if you leave your url/e-mail i'll answer to you directly. otherwise you can always ask at blogresponse!)

name:
remember me?

e-mail: (will not be public)

blog/URL:

comment:

Trackback